Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 31st, 2007

Best Laid Plans…again.

I had all intentions of loading all our Halloween party pictures but my software is giving me fits and I just dont have time to work on it any more tonight.  We still have to pack and shower and get ready to leave in the morning at 6 am.  I will post them when I return along with a full report of our little trip to The Big City.  Hope you all had a safe and Happy Halloween!

Read Full Post »

Happy Halloween!

happyhalloween.jpg

I LOVE Halloween…LOVE IT. When I was a kid we did Halloween BIG TIME. We decorated and partied and trick or treated. I even won a Halloween costume contest once – I went as a black cat, complete with tail and ears. Too cute. I will have to see if I can find pictures of Halloweens past and post them. I will post several times today as I get the house ready for our party…and the food too. Husband has the homemade ice cream started. And then he’s going to get a hair cut (its been many a moon since his hair was longer than mine…gotta get that fixed!) and get a key ingredient to his meat roll that I didn’t buy yesterday. Hey, it wasn’t on the list! 

Have a great day! Be back in a bit with pictures and such!

BTW-I would SO wear shoes the like ones in the graphic! 

Read Full Post »