Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 26th, 2008

with friends and family.  We surely did.  I will do my best to get back to blogging in the next day or so. I certainly have pictures to share.  We will have our little grandson for the next few days, Hannah leaves for Miami in a few and I have Husband’s 50th birthday party to prepare for…so it may be after New Years before I really catch up with you all!

I would like you all to know he is doing great after his surgery and while we don’t see much improvement yet pertaining to the actual tingling in his hand, he has had minimal pain with the actual surgery so that is something to be thankful for.  It has been just over a week so I think will have to wait on the outcome a little longer.

Again Happy Holidays to you and yours and thank you for stopping by!

Read Full Post »